Flowers in the Attic

 

I think there was a book by that name that my sister read in High School.  It came to mind as I sat here on the floor in the attic of the State Theater.  Actually it’s not really the attic.  It’s the old projection booth.  And now it is my new office.  We moved some offices around to make room for new staff and somehow I landed here.  What does it say about me that my staff picked the spot farthest away from everything and everyone to be my office?

The State Theater was built in 1935 as primarily a movie palace.  Today it is partially closed, but it still houses our school of acting and a few offices – including mine.

We are working hard to reopen the State.  Fingers crossed…

One response to “Flowers in the Attic

  1. we just watch fake oakley sunglasses online. they like to buy replica oakley sunglasses there. many fake oakleys oakley sunglasses cheap here.

Leave a Reply

