La-dee-da. La-dee-da.

diane-keaton

Who has the #55 quote on AFI 100 Movie Quotes list?  Answer:  Diane Keaton from the movie Annie Hall.   Of her four Academy Award nominations, that is the role that won her the statue beating out Anne Bancroft, Shirley MacLaine and Marsha Mason.

I am getting ready for my interview with Diane this Friday and I want to make sure I can ask something better than “Where did you get that hat?”

Last night I watched The Godfather.  Today Annie Hall.  Tonight Marvin’s Room and maybe Reds.  If I have time, I’ll pop in GF II and III.  She has had quite the career…

One response to “La-dee-da. La-dee-da.

  1. Love her. Can’t wait. You’ll be great, Ken.

Leave a Reply

