W.

I am not sure how I feel about W, the Oliver Stone Film that just had an advance screening at the Paramount as part of the Austin Film Festival.  If you are a Bush fan, you will be angry and disgusted when you see it.  If you are not a Bush fan, you will be angry and disgusted when you see it.  Despite the incredible acting from Josh Brolin, it was hard to watch.

2 responses to “W.

  1. I was disgusted. I was not a fan! Still am not a fan! He can’t get out of office soon enough!

  2. I am not a fan of Bush, but I did enjoy the film. Maybe I’m just not mad anymore because it looks like Obama is gonna win.

    I think at the end of the day, we elected a guy that people wanted to go have a beer with instead of a president. And while he was a bad president, I still might consider having a beer with him – if he still drank.

Leave a Reply

