What an evening it will be…

We are very excited to host Shirley Maclaine on Sunday, October 7… She has been delightful every step of the way.   After her talk, I will be joining her on stage for an “inside the actors studio” type interview and audience Q&A.  I have watched all of her films and enjoyed her books,  but I am beyond nervous… excited… James Lipton I am not.

One response to “What an evening it will be…

  1. Ken, I’m excited too…can’t wait to go! Will there be a meet and greet afterwards?

    [That depends on the length or her talk and my interview. We were hoping to do a book signing but her new book is not out for a couple of more weeks. Meet and greets are at the discretion of the artist. – Ken]

Leave a Reply

