Arts Run

mms-art-run-2.gif

The Arts Run was lots of fun and a huge success, but I remain amazed at my willingness to humiliate myself “for a good cause” as captured in the photo above.  At least I am in good company with my fellow staff members Maica Jordan (left) and Deborah Dobbs (center).  I posted other pictures from the run on the “pics” page which you can find by clicking on the link above.

2 responses to “Arts Run

  1. I was visiting my son in Austin, from Calif., and found out about the Arts Run. Had a great time ( not used to running in the humidity though). What a wonderful local event!! The kids run was great, and I loved seeing favorite movie stars! Thanks.

  2. Thanks Lynn. We hope you enjoyed Austin. We have a lot of transplants from California. Tell your son to check our website (www.austintheatre.org) for the best shows in town.

Leave a Reply

