Life on the D List

Kathy Griffin Bravo Show

Kathy Griffin has a blog about her sitting at home watching her own TV show.  I found this post and died laughing so I had to copy it here.  Her show at the Paramount is pretty much sold out.  As hard as we try, those damn scalpers find a way to get in so I am sure there are tix floating around out there on the net.  I’ll check with the box office and see if we have any left and then post back here shortly for anyone still looking.  I also plan to beg Kathy to post a personal message on my blog the night of her show.  I wonder if she’ll remember the funny joke I played on her the last time she came? …stay tuned.

 Here is the post from Kathy’s blog that cracked me up:

 When I watch episodes of the show, I actually do watch them as a viewer so that when I blog I’ll talk about the episodes like it’s not me on that screen, but some other beautiful, sexy 28-year-old with a super hot body. – KG

2 responses to “Life on the D List

  1. I just watched the Amy will you marry me video and loved it! That was such a big night for them and the Paramount made it so special. Can’t believe how good the video is – they will show it to grandkids one day. Great story.

  2. If you don’t know what mgj is referring to, click on the link to Josh and Amy located in the “Blogroll” in the right column. I was very honored to be a part of their special night. I’d post about it but I think Josh’s blog says it all. I wish I knew how to do one of those pictures like he has.

Leave a Reply

